Main Office


Newsquest Oxfordshire, Osney Mead, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0EJ

t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 452257 | ISDN: 01865 425280


Quick Links


Download directions | Send a letter | Site Map | Subscribe to Bicester Advertiser | Place an Advert


Editorial


Group Editor | Simon O’Neill | t: 01865 425401 | e: soneill@nqo.com

Bicester Advertiser Deputy Editor | David Duffy | e: dduffy@nqo.com

Group News Editor | Rob Rowlands e: rrowlands@nqo.com

Sports Editor | Nick Farrant | e: nfarrant@nqo.com

Bicester Advertiser Reporter | Sam McGregor | e: bicester@nqo.com

Picture Editor | Leah McLaren | e: lmclaren@nqo.com


Online


Website Developer | Lisa Mayo | t: 01865 425410
e: digital.media@nqo.com

Online Advertising | t: 01865 425410 | e: digital.media@nqo.com


Advertising Contacts


Group Advertising Manager | Shane Harding | t: 01865 425493 | e: shane.harding@nqo.com

General Advertising | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557 | e: advertising@nqo.com

Motors | t: 01865 425306 | f: 01865 425334 | e: motors.operations@nqo.com

Property | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557 | e: property.advertising@nqo.com

Leaflets | t: 01865 425371 | t: 01865 425349 | e: leaflets@nqo.com

Recruitment | t: 01865 425300 | f: 01865 425556 | e: recruitment@nqo.com


Classified


Holidays | t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425557 | e: holidays@nqo.com

Reception Team - Family Announcements, Motorspots & Private For Sale Advertising
t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425558 | e: reception@nqo.com

Entertainments Team | t: 01865 425301 | f: 01865 425557 | e: entertainments@nqo.com

Sales and Services | t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425557 | e: services@nqo.com

Auctions | t: 01865 425301 | f: 01865 425557 | e: auctions@nqo.com

Education | t: 01865 425357 | f: 01865 425557 | e: education.advertising@nqo.com


Retail


Display Advertising Manager | Lisa Hurren | t: 01865 425320 | e: lisa.hurren@nqo.com

Retail Team | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557

Retail Team Witney | retail.witney@nqo.com

Retail Team Bicester | retail.bicester@nqo.com

Retail Team City | retail.city@nqo.com

Retail Team Abingdon | retail.abingdon@nqo.com

Retail Team Didcot | retail.didcot@nqo.com

Retail Team Agencies | retail.agencies@nqo.com


Magazines, Features & Supplements


Limited Edition | t: 07557 319338 | advertising.limitededition@nqo.com

In Business | t: 01865 425262| f: 01865 425557 | advertising.inbusiness@nqo.com

Features & Supplements | t: 01865 425320 | f: 01865 425557| e: localfeatures@nqo.com


Pre-Press


Oxfordshire & Wiltshire Regional Media Support Coodinator
Julie Hutchins | t: 01865 425507 | e: jhutchins@nqo.com


Newspaper Sales


Newspaper Sales Manager | Eddie Denton | t: 01865 425375 e: edenton@nqo.com

Newspaper Sales Department | t: 01865 425282 e: directdelivery@nqo.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree